Occupational Health and Safety

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Safety Committee

L/E WWTP has a safety committee composed of the Safety Coordinator, representatives of management and non-management, and all divisions of the plant. One permanent employee represents each division (e.g., Maintenance, Operations, Beneficial Use, Pretreatment, Business Services, and Laboratory). The members serve on the committee for a one-year period. The service periods are staggered in order to maintain program continuity.

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer